stay with me, scotland

IMG_0565.JPG

IMG_0564.JPG

One thought on “stay with me, scotland

  1. Hi Choncey! I’ve been watching your youtube videos/ following you on twitter for a few months, and have just now discovered this beautiful blog–gorgeous pictures, and you have lovely handwriting. These little postcards are a fantastic idea. I’ve read through them all now and I just think they’re wonderful little snapshots; funny, tragic, poetic and honest. It’s great coming to this postcard after the vote and reconnecting with that time when things were so uncertain– you’ve really captured it well. As a fellow England to Scotlander (I’m doing my masters at St Andrews) I’m glad the U.K still exists! And I completely agree, Scotland is such a welcoming and beautiful place.

Leave a Reply

