waiting for godot

20130811-184053.jpg

5 thoughts on “waiting for godot

  1. I love it. And I had an imaginary dog until I was 7, when the family got a dog. I honestly don’t know how long I would have kept the imaginary pooch if he hadn’t been supplanted. 馃檪

  2. That’s an interesting conversation. But it is perfectly normal for kids to have imaginary friends, I think.
    I met a friend at a cafe today. We had quite a lively conversation until I realized that the man sitting at the table behind my friend was listening to us, deeply concentrated…

  3. I know that for people who believe in God and have a faith God is not imaginary so I don’t know if it’s fair to put them in the same category. But yes the mother was acting really crudely; he is seven and learning about the world so it’s crude to hurt him this way.

Leave a Reply

