20130911-102326.jpg

warning : reader walking

20130911-102319.jpg

16 thoughts on “warning : reader walking

  1. I love your argument. I haven’t walked with a reading partner for years and I should give it a go. I was that kid who walked just behind his parents in a major airport while deep in a story. I never got lost once and my parents proved their love by never taking the opportunity to lose me. ;P

  2. Now, I really want to be a walking reader….That just sounds awesome. I’m already rocking the crazy outfits, why not add reading while walking to the list? Plus, I rarely have time to sit down properly to read these days anyway. Might as well multitask. C:

  3. I’m not a regular walking reader, but I have done it on occasion. Although, those times have been becoming more frequent recently. However, I’ve never received more than funny looks from people, I guess I should count myself lucky.

    I love the confidence you have in the things you love!

  4. Pingback: Handwritten Stories in a Digital Age: PostSecret.com and More — Blog — WordPress.com

  5. Pingback: Handwritten Stories in a Digital Age: PostSecret.com and More | WordPress

  6. Pingback: Handwritten Stories in a Digital Age: PostSecret.com and More | Umbria Update

  7. Pingback: Handwritten Stories in a Digital Age: PostSecret.com and More | Html5 Tutorials

  8. Pingback: Handwritten Stories in a Digital Age: PostSecret.com and More | findshoppingbuys.com

  9. Choncey, this post is the last (so far) of your’s, i have read them all in one, wonderful sitting. This blog is truly amazing and given that it is the last one i feel that i should let you know how refreshing your unapologetic life outlook is and i hope it continues. Also, would like to apologise for the vast numbers of loud ignorants that wander the streets, and indeed campuses :)

    • Thank you ever so much for reading my whole blog so far! I’m ever so flattered! I feel guilty writing entries for it when I have so much university work to do but now I’ve finished all (for now) I’ll have a new post up tomorrow, but it really motivates me having such lovely comments from such kind people. It’s wonderfully uplifting to joke your writing is liked by at least one person more than yourself so thank you!

      • Haha, it’s been a joy to read and i look forward to your new, guilt free, post. You’re also very fortunate that you like you’re own writing, it’s something i struggle with myself haha

Leave a Reply

